.comment-link {margin-left:.6em;}
David's Personal Blog
Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Saturday, June 07, 2008
How To Build A Mentos And Diet Coke Booby Trap

How To Build A Mentos And Diet Coke Booby Trap

Monday, October 22, 2007
The 2007 Miss National Peanut Festival winner is...
Madison Wester


Monday, October 15, 2007
Noah at SeaWorld Orlando

Thursday, September 13, 2007
Try obopay
Sign up and get $10

Tuesday, July 31, 2007
Call me FREE!

Friday, July 28, 2006
RAV4 is back
After nine weeks, the RAV4 is ready to drive again

Monday, May 22, 2006
New RAV4 in crash
No one has hurt. Jacquelyn, Noah, and me are OK

We went to Dothan Thursday to S & S Closets & Mirror, Inc to pick out mirrors and shower doors for the new house. Pulling back on to the circle, the Toyota RAV4 crashed into another car.

Monday, March 20, 2006
Elevated homocysteine is linked to B-12 deficiency, so doctors should test homocysteine levels to see whether the patient needs vitamins.

Monday, February 06, 2006
Free GM "Live Green Go Yellow" T-Shirt For a Limited Time
Free T-shirt from GM. All you got to do is put a name and address and you're set. Make sure you look under "get stuff" and choose "T-shirts."

read more | digg story

Powered by Blogger